English Simplified Traditional Italian


Search

Contact Us

If you would like to subscribe to our email newsletter, please go to our SIGNUP page.

 

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to contact us by mail, email or phone.

 

Headquarters:

World For Jesus Ministries, Inc.
5730 N. First Street, Suite #105-307
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 435-2423
 

Washington: 

CedarWood Int'l
1170 Mukilteo Speedway, Suite #201-1177
Mukilteo, WA 98275

 

Ricci Wilson
Executive Director
Ricci@WorldforJesus.org 

 

Don Warner
Director of Operations
donw@worldforjesus.org

 

Vivian Du-Porter
Director, CedarWood International
VivianD@worldforjesus.org

 

Ken & Kathy Rickey
Cedarwood, BackPack Kids 
KenR@worldforjesus.org
KathyR@worldforjesus.org

 

Kin & Debbie Clark
Joel's Army US Coordinators
KinC@worldforjesus.org
DebbieC@worlforjesus.org 

 

Karen Session
Executive Assistant
Karen@WorldforJesus.org 

 

Lin Warner 
Executive Assistant 
LinW@WorldforJesus.org

 

For more information on Joel's Army or becoming a part of  our Cell Groups, please email us at:

Joelsarmy@WorldforJesus.org 

 

Questions about your order?
orders@worldforjesus.org

 

To be added to our newsletter mailing list or for information regarding Book/CD orders go to our SIGNUP page.

 


English | Chinese (Simplified) | Chinese (Traditional) | Italian